Butterfly Series

I know that I have not posted for the last few days, but I have been busy creating some new products for my own shop.  I wanted to take a few moments to share the new pendants with you.

 

This is my Butterfly series of shrink plastic pendants.  Each pendant is hand drawn and colored by yours truly and then baked to create a bright and realistic looking butterfly.

 

I absolutely love making these Shrinky Dinks pendants.  The best part of my day is tossing a few scraps of plastic in the oven and watching then shrink and curl and turn into these beautiful pendants.

 

Thanks for indulging my shameless self promotion.  I will be posting some new reviews later today.

About theotherstacey

I am a jewelry designer, small business owner, mother, wife, geek, photographer, and artist. But most of all, I am me. And I love me. View all posts by theotherstacey

2 responses to “Butterfly Series

Leave a comment