2 Shops today—Painted Art and Super Cute Kids Clothing

Today’s first shop is ArtByTrudy.  Trudy has painted and digital art of varying styles.  In her shop you will find anything from Venice, to farm scenes to sunflowers like the one below.

Sunflower Painting

Sunflower Painting

Whether it is oil painting or digital manipulation, Trudy’s work is wonderful.  Check out her shop on Etsy, ArtByTrudy.

 

Today’s second shop review is some of the cutest children’s clothing I have seen lately.  Ashley McCally is the owner of ashleymccally on Etsy and she hand dyes children’s clothing with cute sayings and adorable animal shapes like the hippo t-shirt below.

Hippo T Shirt

Hippo T Shirt

Check out Ashley’s shop and find hippos, lions, giraffes and even a plush whale toy or two.  She says she will take custom orders, so if you don’t see exactly what you want, drop her a line and she will be happy to work with you.

I hope you enjoyed today’s shops.  Come back tomorrow for more exiting finds.

About theotherstacey

I am a jewelry designer, small business owner, mother, wife, geek, photographer, and artist. But most of all, I am me. And I love me. View all posts by theotherstacey

Leave a comment